Warrant Drops "Louder Harder Faster" Video


Warrant is out with a new video for  their track, "Louder Harder Faster."  Warming up for the May 12th  release of their "Louder Harder Faster" LP the band dropped the video  for their title track on YouTube Thursday. 

Since starting work on the  album over two years ago, the current Warrant lineup has shifted to  include original members Erik Turner, Jerry Dixon, Joey Allen and Steven  Sweet playing behind singer Robert Mason.  

Dr. John Cooper

Dr. John Cooper

Want to know more about Dr. John Cooper? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on PYX 106! Read more


Content Goes Here